Mystery and fantasy writing

The Wait is Over!

Today is the official release date for Just You Wait, my eighth published mystery novel and the fourth in the Grace Street Series, all from Poisoned Pen Press, http://www.poisonedpenpress.com.

Besides the usual book signings and author events, I’ll be taking part in my first online chat February 10 at 3 PM Eastern on http://www.bittenbybooks.com. I’m not exactly sure how it works, but I’m excited to try!

A $25 gift card from Amazon will be awarded and a copy of the book. Please stop by on February 10 and find out if I can indeed find my way through the vast inter-web to answer your questions!

Just-You-Wait-small[1]

Jane Tesh - JYW Valentine (1)

Leave a Reply

