Mystery and fantasy writing

New Video

I haven’t posted anything to my blog for a while.  What have you been doing, you might ask.  I’ve been learning some new tech tricks, including how to create and manage my own videos.  Now, some of you may be quite adept at this kind of thing, but for me, it’s a brand new toy. Thanks to animoto.com, I’ve been able to create some vidoes for my books.  It’s been a lot of fun to choose the right background, music, and images.  This is what I came up with for the second Grace Street mystery, Mixed Signals.

Leave a Reply

